17th Annual Car Show - Extreme Auto Repair

Thank you for joining us at the 17th Annual Car Show. Please enjoy this video recapping all the fun we had.

See below for the winners.

Best In Show

Bob Brown 1927 Ford Roadster

1960 and newer division
  1. Ken Gardner 1970 Challenger
  2. Gary Walker 1968 Chevy Camaro SS
  3. Jeff Roth 1962 Chevy Corvette
1959 and Older division
  1. Ronnie Dykstra 1932 Ford Sedan
  2. Frank Meogrossi 1955 T-Bird
  3. Andrew Brungardt 1957 Chevy Handyman Wagon
Import Division
  1. Carl Bahena 1959 Porsche
  2. Andrea Akerby 2005 Mercedes Benz
  3. David Bosh 1975 Triumph
Extreme Auto Repair is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Extreme Auto Repair (303) 841-1071 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.