12/23/2015
5

I would highly recommend Extreme Auto Repair for all auto repair and service work. The staff and owner have provided the utmost professionalism in all my interactions with them. They are honest, friendly and most importantly, they know their stuff!!!

12/23/2015
5

Doing the right thing for the right reasons, this is what Extreme Auto is all about. These people are truly passionate about helping others. Thank you Extreme Auto!

12/4/2015
5

A repair shop that is honest! Who knew that existed? These guys are top notch. Mike takes the time to explain what's going on and will even have the service techs talk to you. Heather is always friendly and you never leave wondering, "What's going to break within the next couple days which will cause me to come back and spend more money?" These guys are honest and affordable. I made the mistake of getting my brakes done somewhere else and there was an issue. I went back and they told me something else was wrong. I took my car to Extreme Auto Repair for a second opinion and it turns out the brake itself was bad. They told me to go back to the first place and that if they didn't make it right that they would! They didn't even charge me for the second opinion. I'll never go anywhere again for work on my car. Thanks guys for being so wonderful and honest.

11/12/2015
5

After 4 days of hell working with an incompetent company trying to fix our interlock device, we finally found Matt at Extreme Auto Repair. Matt was very professional, knowledgeable, and super friendly. He fixed our problems and we were in and out in less than 30 minutes. Their location is a little ways away from us, but it is well worth the longer drive to get serviced and fixed up by Extreme Auto.
The best part about dealing with Matt is that he has only been working with Interlock devices for less than 2 weeks. He was able to fix the problem that a team of 3 from a previous company wasn't able to handle.
Do yourself a favor, get serviced by Extreme Auto Repair for your interlock device. It's worth the extra mile or 2 drive and will save a ton of hassle and stress

10/2/2015
5

Extreme Auto is the only place I go for oil changes! My car requires about 8 quarts of full synthetic oil which is SUPER expensive at places like Brakes Plus ($75?!?!) and at Extreme Auto they charge me less than half of that and my car's always done under an hour. I also love how they remember their customers - definitely has that small business vibe I really appreciate.

8/27/2015
5

I got my first car at 16 from Extreme Auto Repair. Dennis and his crew (especially Mike) have always taken superior care of all my cars since then. Their prices are extremely competitive, oil changes are quick and thorough. For the bigger jobs they are just as spot on. From fuel pumps and complete brake repair to tune ups and starter replacement Extreme Auto is ALWAYS my go to spot. Thanks guys!

4/6/2015
5

I count on these folks to keep my two diesel trucks running safely and in good repair. They've never let me down. They also don't overcharge or try to talk me into expensive or unneeded repairs or services. And the folks at the counter are always pleasant, even when I've come in with a last minute request. It's why I keep coming back. :-)

1/22/2015
5

I have had to get my cv axles replaced for quite some time and so my boyfriend and his dad decided to take on this endeavor as most men do. After replacing the passenger side axle with a bit of trouble, it was the driver's side axle that was impossible. After almost two days of work, the thing wouldn't budge. My boyfriend's dad went to a few places around town and they wouldn't do the repair/replacement of our axle with our own part until he went to Extreme Auto Repair. These demi-Gods were able to remove this immovable object from my car with a LOT of strength, patience, and whatever else they used. They used the part we brought in so I only had to pay for labor. They were fair, friendly, honest, and saved my car! I couldn't thank them enough.

12/12/2014
5

You won't find a better auto repair shop in all of metro Denver! Not only does Extreme Auto do superb work, they are also HONEST and stand behind their work! In my opinion, these positive traits are hard to find in an auto repair shop. I'm glad I found Extreme Auto!

9/19/2014
5

I can always count on the guys at Extreme Auto Repair and they've come through in a pinch for me more than once. Great service, and always support your local businesses.

We appreciate the positive review, Amy! Thank you for your business.Extreme Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Extreme Auto Repair (303) 841-1071 For Assistance.