12/23/2013
5

At Extreme Auto they always take great care of me and my car. I never feel intimated or pressured by the mechanics and I know exactly what I am paying for and why.

12/23/2013
5

Dennis really cares about his customers and goes the extra mile to provide extreme service and extreme value.

12/23/2013
5

Consistent, timely service.

12/23/2013
5

I have always had a great experience with Dennis and his staff at Extreme Auto. I also enjoy bringing my street rods to their annual car show. Thanks guys!

2/24/2013
4

Dennis at Extreme Auto Repair takes pride in providing great service for his customers.

12/23/2012
5

I've known Dennis the owner for years and he always stands behind his work. He is always willing to listen and help with any problem I have. I would highly recommend Extreme.

12/23/2012
5

I was at the annual car show in June and had such a great experience. I have referred some friends to Extreme Auto Repair and had great feedback.

12/23/2012
5

After moving to the area almost 2 years ago, I was looking for a good independent auto shop. Extreme Auto is recommended by both AAA and Click & Clack (for you NPR listeners). I have found them to be competent and price competitive, and performing or recommending only work that should be done. This has been welcome after some experiences at a dealer. For those reviewers who think their prices are somewhat high - try checking out dealer prices as a comparison.

12/23/2011
5

I normally don’t write reviews and when I do it usually happens when I have been treated unjust – but this time I write a review to tell how honest the repair shop Extreme Auto Repair is. I went to extreme Auto Repair for the first time. Service was very polite and the mechanic was very knowledgeable, thorough and investigated service bulletins etc before he wanted to go ahead. The problem my car had was not straight forward and unfortunately they ended up misdiagnosing it. I know a bit about cars and I can understand why they could misdiagnose it. The shop had no problem covering the parts and labor stemming from the misdiagnosis and gave me a coupon for a free oil change. I am truly impressed with the way they dealt with their mistake (unfortunate we all make mistakes but the way we deal with them separates us). Like a co-worker said; if this is the way they deal with misdiagnoses they can’t be making many of them because then they wouldn’t be in business. This was my first time here but I will definitely be coming back to this shop.

12/23/2011
5

Great people, fair price, quality work.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Extreme Auto Repair (303) 841-1071 For Assistance.